Hallitus 2022

Sähköposti: hallitus@tio.fi 

Puheenjohtaja

Kristian Suominen

kristian.suominen@tio.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja

Santeri Levo

santeri.levo@tio.fi

Rahastonhoitaja

Aakku Hautamäki

a.hautamaki@tio.fi

Sihteeri

Elias Karjalainen

elias.karjalainen@tio.fi

Tapahtumavastaava

Emilia Jalaja

emilia.jalaja@tio.fi

Tapahtuma- ja ASTin-vastaava

Jesse Rantakangas

jesse.rantakangas@tio.fi

Viestintävastaava

Katariina Pelto-Pihko

katariina.pelto-pihko@tio.fi

Viestintävastaava

Viljami Heikkilä

viljami.heikkila@tio.fi

Tuutorointi- ja Aktiivivastaava

Esa Heinonen

esa.heinonen@tio.fi

Koulutus- ja Sosiaalipoliittinen vastaava

Emilia Vienonen

emilia.vienonen@tio.fi